Trend Alert: Show yours socks

Hi guys!

I love browsing Pinterest and Instagram, they’re my favorite social networks. They can start to follow!

| Instagram | Pinterest | Twitter | Facebook |

Lately I don´t stop seeing outfits with the socks on display, I confess that the beginning wasn´t to my liking.. but now I think it´s a super interesting and fun trend which can be used all year round.  Much talked about and commented on in major fashion shows recently, namely the marvelous brands Dolce & Gabbana and Marchesa.

The way that I most like to use is with sneakers (ex: Adidas) gets super cool and comfortable. – Me and sneakers! –

To help you create an outfit with socks, that you guys have in your closet, below I will put some examples that I found in Pinterest..

I hope you enjoy!


Hi guys!

Eu adoro navegar pelo Pinterest e Instagram, são as minhas duas redes sociais favoritas, encontro sempre fotografias inspiradoras, simplesmente ADORO. Que podem comecar a seguir!

| Instagram | Pinterest | Twitter | Facebook |

Ultimamente não paro de ver outfits com as meinhas à mostra, o que confesso que no inicio “torci” o nariz… mas agora acho que é uma tendência super interessante e divertida que pode ser usada em todo o ano. Muito falada e comentada nos grandes desfiles de moda recentemente, nomeadamente os desfiles das maravilhosas marcas Dolce & Gabbana e Marchesa.

A maneira que eu mais gosto de usar é com sapatilhas (ex: Adidas) fica super “estiloso” e confortável! – Eu e sapatilhas! -Para vos ajudar a criar um outfit com as meias aí de casa, em baixo coloco alguns exemplos que encontrei no Pinterest…

Espero que gostem!

 

 

 

You are read to start using ? Show me!

 TwentystCentury 

Leave a Reply

